13 - 31 March 2017: Study in Europe Webinar Series Russia (virtual)

What: Study in Europe Webinar Series Russia (virtual)
Where: online

When: 13-31 March 2017
More information

These virtual webinars are a great chance to learn more about the European higher education landscape and scholarship opportunities and get first-hand information on study and research programmes in Europe. Register for free here.

Join Study in the Czech Republic online presentations within this event! (in cooperation with Czech Centre Moscow)

Learn about study opportunities in the Czech Republic or discover opportunities for cooperation with Czech higher education institutions! All presentations below will be held in Russian.

Online presentation for Russian universities Online presentation for Russian students
Monday 13 March 2017
9:15 - 10:00 CET
(11:15 - 12:00 MSK)

More information and free registration

 
Friday 17 March 2017
14:10 - 14:50 CET
(16:10 - 16:50 MSK)

More information
Free registration

Join SKODA AUTO University online presentation within this event!

Online presentation for Russian students
Monday 27 March 2017
15:15 - 16:00 MSK

More information and free registration